Duct Tape Pop Art Portrait

Watch the video of me making a duct tape portrait to reveal whose portrait I’m making.

All you need is duct tape in about 9 different colours (the more, the merrier), scissors, a piece of foam core or plastic for the backing and a paper cutter (the paper cutter is optional).

When I can get 50 subscribers to my Youtube channel, I will post the full how-to tutorial right here on Birdz of a Feather so you can make one too.

Sharing the video in your social media groups will help me get to 50 new subscriptions faster, so help make that happen!

See you back here soon for the full tutorial and don’t forget to follow me here on Birdz of a Feather (link in the footer or on the Homepage) or on Bloglovin’ (link below)! If you follow, you’ll get an e-mail next time I post a new  project (and maybe it will be full instructions for this one)!

Bloglovin Button

Featured on Hometalk.com
Leave a Reply

